2013 40x20 Leinster Fix17

posted 10 Feb 2013, 11:28 by Unknown user

Thursday, February 14th  

At Tinryland (Martin Clancy to arrange referees)

7.30.  RMD SF  Paddy Reilly/Seamus Reade (Kk)  v  Anthony Campbell/Dermot Howard (Kd)


At O’Loughlins (John Morrissey to arrange referees)

7.30.  MsBD  SF    Shane Redmond/Phil Coleman(Wex)  v  David O’Dwyer/Andy Mulligan(Wm)

8.00.  MsBD  SF    Sean Ryan/Declan Cooke (Oy)  v  Damien Kelly/Mick Armstrong (Wex)


At Garryhill (Sean Ryan to arrange referees)

7.30.  GMBD  SF     Pat Fennelly/Pat Funchion (Kk)  v  Richie Culleton/John Bail (Wex)

8.00.  ID  SF           Niall O’Connor/Paul Moran (Kildare)  v  Mikey Berry/Miley Cash (Wexford)


At Coolboy (James Gregan to arrange referees)

7.30.  RMD SF        Ned & Seamus Buggy (Wexford)  v  John Molloy/Eddie Flynn (Dublin)


At St Brigids (Frank Semple to arrange referees)

8.00.  EMBS SF      Brendan Murphy (Wexford)  v  Mick Tiernan (Louth)


At O’Raighalliaghs (Billy Caddell to arrange referees)

8.00.  ID SF        Keith Bourke/Ian Griffen (Dublin)  v  Gary MCConnell/Carl Browne (Meath)


At Crinkle (Kevin Cooke to arrange referees)

8.00. LIS FINAL    IF      Mary Phelan (Kilkenny)  v  Aoife McCarthy (Westmeath)


At Kells (Brian Carroll to arrange referees)

7.00. LIS FINAL   IF      Karen Lawlor (Louth)  v  Aoife McCarthy (Westmeath)




County Secretaries are asked to book courts immediately and to ensure that they are open on time for the games listed.





All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted or phoned on the night to 086-3651088  

ii/ Emailed to administrator.leinster.handball@gaa.ie

iii/ or sent by voicemail to 086-3651088 on the night of the game. Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s) 

(b) the venue secretary

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.