Club News‎ > ‎

2011 Leinster Gael Linn

posted 1 Feb 2011, 13:48 by Unknown user   [ updated 1 Feb 2011, 16:23 by ger doyle ]
Representing  Kilkenny in the Leinster Gael Linn Championship on Saturday 05/02/2011 in Tinryland are Caoimhe O Shea and James Culleton (Windgap)and Sorcha Delaney and Shane Dunne Clogh. Kilkenny will be competing  against  Kildare and Meath. Competing in  the other section are Wexford, Wicklow and Dublin. The winners of each group will play the final in Garryhill on the same day.

 Tinryland        Kildare, Kilkenny and Meath on Saturday 05/02/2011 at 11:00                                                                                                                                                                              Garryhill       Wexford, Wicklow and Dublin  on Saturday 05/02/2011 at 11:00pm

Final in Garryhill at 2:30pm on Saturday 05/02/2011.